}

APIC staff directory - alphabetical

Please dial 202-454 plus the four-digit extension below (for example, 202-454-XXXX) to reach a staff member’s direct line. You may also reach APIC via the main line at 202-789-1890. 

STAFF MEMBER

TITLE

EXTENSION

EMAIL

Andrews, Hannah

Senior Manager, Education and eLearning

x 2630

handrews@apic.org

Bell, Dwayne

Senior Manager, iMIS Administration

x 2624

dbell@apic.org

Blechman, Julie

Associate, Communications

x 2619

jblechman@apic.org

Bridges, Bill

Sr. Director, Education and Instr. Design

x 2640

bbridges@apic.org

Crist, Katrina

Chief Executive Officer

x 2601

kcrist@apic.org

Dingle, Correen

Manager, Marketing

x 2615

cdingle@apic.org

Dunn, Elizabeth

Manager, Special Projects

x 2626

edunn@apic.org

Ebersole, James

Assistant Editor, Practice Resources

x 2583

jebersole@apic.org

Fletcher, Kristin

Associate Director, Marketing

x 2618

kfletcher@apic.org

Frazier, Jatarious

Executive Assistant

x 2628

jfrazier@apic.org

Garman, Elizabeth

Vice President, Communications

x 2604

egarman@apic.org

Hailpern, Nancy

Director, Regulatory Affairs

x 2643

nhailpern@apic.org

Henry, Kristen

Sr. Manager, Project Execution

x2634

khenry@apic.org

Hirt, Bruce

Operations Assistant

x 2623

bhirt@apic.org

Hitchcock, Kathryn

Sr. Manager, Development

x 2639

khitchcock@apic.org

Ibezim, Chidimma

Controller

x 2641

cibezim@apic.org

Kretzu, Leslie

Executive Director, APIC Consulting Services, Inc.

x 2611

lkretzu@apic.org

Konohia, Susan

Associate Director, Corporate Sponsorships

x 2642

skonohia@apic.org

Long, Barbara

Sr. Director, Governance & Executive Affairs

x 2614

blong@apic.org

Malik, Charu

Sr. Director, Strategic Partnerships & Research

x 2629

cmalik@apic.org

Manson, Jacqueline

Administrator, Revenue

x 2605

jmanson@apic.org

Merkel, Patrick

Sr. Manager, Education Programs

x 2580

pmerkel@apic.org

Moohn, Crystal

Associate Director, Component Relations

x 2603

cmoohn@apic.org

Moore, Artesha

Vice President, Membership, Education & Technology

x 2631

amoore@apic.org

Mumeka, Angela

Senior Manager, Customer Service and Engagement

x 2610

amumeka@apic.org

Nesbitt, Nicole

Coordinator, APIC Consulting

x 2645

nnesbitt@apic.org

Nette, Jacqueline

Manager, Meetings

x 2646

jnette@apic.org

Richardson, Colin

Sr. Manager, Special Projects

x 2608

crichardson@apic.org

Quevedo, Silvia

Director, Practice Guidance

x 2602

squevedo@apic.org

Salati, Heidi

Sr. Director, Education & Prof. Dev.

x 2644

hsalati@apic.org

Sandler, Susan

Director, Practice Resources

x 2617

ssandler@apic.org

Saunders, Drew

Director, IT

x 2632

dsaunders@apic.org

Schneider, Lynn

Sr. Director, Human Resources

x 2616

lschneider@apic.org

Stevenson, Dimitri

Coordinator, Education

x 2625

dstevenson@apic.org

Tomlinson, Lisa

Vice President, Government Affairs & Practice Guidance

x 2606

ltomlinson@apic.org

Truong, Bach

Administrator, Accounts Payable

x 2621

btruong@apic.org

Vickers, Sarah

Art Director

x 2620

svickers@apic.org

 

APIC CONSULTING SERVICES, INC.

EXTENSION        

EMAIL

Kretzu, Leslie, Executive Director

x 2611           

info@apicconsulting.org

Hitchcock, Kathryn, Sr. Manager, Bus. Dev.

x 2639

khitchcock@apic.org

Henry, Kristen, Sr. Manager, Project Execution

x 2634

khenry@apic.org

Nesbitt, Nicole, Coordinator

x 2645

nnesbitt@apic.org