}

APIC staff directory - alphabetical

Please dial 202-454 plus the four-digit extension below (for example, 202-454-XXXX) to reach a staff member’s direct line. You may also reach APIC via the main line at 202-789-1890. 

STAFF MEMBERTITLEEXTENSIONEMAIL

Andrews, Hannah

Associate Director, eLearning

x 2630

handrews@apic.org

Blechman, Julie

Manager, Communications

x 2619

jblechman@apic.org

Bohnhorst, Kristin

Coordinator, Front Office

x 3111

kbohnhorst@apic.org

Chester, Tashi

Coordinator, eLearning

x 2634

tchester@apic.org

Crist, Katrina

Chief Executive Officer

x 2601

kcrist@apic.org

Dana, Rickey

Associate Director, Communications

x 2609

rdana@apic.org

Donaldson, John

Senior Director, Education and Instructional Design

x2622

 jdonaldson@apic.org

Dunn, Elizabeth

Manager, Special Projects

x 2626

edunn@apic.org

Dyson, Tyra

Manager, Conference Programming

x 2646

tdyson@apic.org

Edwards, Crystal

Associate Director, Membership and Component Relations

x 2603

cedwards@apic.org

Fulcher, Carlos

Executive Vice President

x 2607

cfulcher@apic.org

Garman, Elizabeth

Vice President, Communications and Practice Resources

x 2604

egarman@apic.org

Hailpern, Nancy

Director, Regulatory Affairs

x 2643

nhailpern@apic.org

Hartke, Elizabeth

Director, Practice Resources

x 2637

ehartke@apic.org

Jacobowitz, Malina

Senior Director, Marketing

x 2641

mjacobowitz@apic.org

Jones, LaKesha

Coordinator, Special Projects & Corporate Sponsorships

x2623

ljones@apic.org

Long, Barbara

Sr. Director, Governance & Executive Affairs

x 2614

blong@apic.org

Mack, Bianca

Associate Director, Conference Programming

x2633

bmack@apic.org

Malik, Charu

Vice President, Education, Research, and Special Projects

x 2629

cmalik@apic.org

Miller, Sara

Senior Director, Membership

x 2552

smiller@apic.org

Marshall, Debra

Executive Assistant, Office of the CEO

x 2628

dmarshall@apic.org

Morris, Concepcion

Sr. Manager, Membership and Chapter Engagement

x 2610

cmorris@apic.org

Ngo, Ken

Web Specialist, IT

x 2617

kngo@apic.org

Parks, Lois

Sr. Coordinator, Membership

x 2636

lparks@apic.org

Richardson, Colin

Associate Director, Special Projects and Development

x 2608

crichardson@apic.org

Quevedo, Silvia

Director, Practice Guidance

x 2602

squevedo@apic.org

Stevenson, Dimitri

Coordinator, Education

x 2625

dstevenson@apic.org

Tomlinson, Lisa

Vice President, Government Affairs & Practice Guidance

x 2606

ltomlinson@apic.org

Vickers, Sarah

Art Director

x 2620

svickers@apic.org

Woodard, Elreatha

Senior Manager, Education Programs

x 2580

ewoodard@apic.org

Wojnar, Raquel

Content Manager, Practice Resources

x 2583

rwojnar@apic.org

 

 

APIC CONSULTING SERVICES, INC.

 

STAFF MEMBERTITLEEXTENSIONEMAIL

Allen, Douglas

Director, Business Development

x 2639

dallen@apic.org

Detweiler, Kate

Director, Program of Distinction, APIC Consulting

x 5015

kdetweiler@apic.org

Kretzu, Leslie

Executive Director

x 2611

info@apicconsulting.org

Nesbitt, Nicole

Manager, Business Development

x 2645

nnesbitt@apic.org

Shabazz, Salimah

Sr. Manager, Project Execution

x 2647

sshabazz@apic.org