}

APIC staff directory - alphabetical

Please dial 202-454 plus the four-digit extension below (for example, 202-454-XXXX) to reach a staff member’s direct line. You may also reach APIC via the main line at 202-789-1890. 

STAFF MEMBERTITLEEXTENSIONEMAIL

Andrews, Hannah

Senior Manager, Education and eLearning

x 2630

handrews@apic.org

Bell, Dwayne

Senior Manager, iMIS Administration

x 2624

dbell@apic.org

Blechman, Julie

Manager, Communications

x 2619

jblechman@apic.org

Crist, Katrina

Chief Executive Officer

x 2601

kcrist@apic.org

Dana, Rickey

Associate Director, Communications

x 2609

rdana@apic.org 

Dingle, Correen

Senior Manager, Marketing

x 2615

cdingle@apic.org

Dunn, Elizabeth

Manager, Special Projects

x 2626

edunn@apic.org

Donaldson, John

Senior Director, Education and Instructional Design

x2622

jdonaldson@apic.org

Edwards, Crystal

Associate Director, Component Relations

x 2603

cedwards@apic.org

Frazier, Jatarious

Executive Assistant

x 2628

jfrazier@apic.org

Fulcher, Carlos

Executive Vice President

x 2607

cfulcher@apic.org

Garman, Elizabeth

Vice President, Communications

x 2604

egarman@apic.org

Hailpern, Nancy

Director, Regulatory Affairs

x 2643

nhailpern@apic.org

Henry, Kristen

Sr. Manager, Project Execution

x2634

khenry@apic.org

Ibezim, Chidimma

Controller

x 2641

cibezim@apic.org

Kretzu, Leslie

Executive Director, APIC Consulting Services, Inc.

x 2611

lkretzu@apic.org

Konohia, Susan

Associate Director, Corporate Sponsorships

x 2642

skonohia@apic.org

Long, Barbara

Sr. Director, Governance & Executive Affairs

x 2614

blong@apic.org

Mack, Bianca

Associate Director, Conference Programming

x2633

bmack@apic.org

Malik, Charu

Sr. Director, Strategic Partnerships & Research

x 2629

cmalik@apic.org

Manson, Jacqueline

Administrator, Revenue

x 2605

jmanson@apic.org

Merkel, Patrick

Sr. Manager, Education Programs

x 2580

pmerkel@apic.org

Nesbitt, Nicole

Coordinator, APIC Consulting

x 2645

nnesbitt@apic.org

Richardson, Colin

Sr. Manager, Special Projects

x 2608

crichardson@apic.org

Quevedo, Silvia

Director, Practice Guidance

x 2602

squevedo@apic.org

Salati, Heidi

Sr. Director, Education & Prof. Dev.

x 2644

hsalati@apic.org

Sandler, Susan

Director, Practice Resources

x 2617

ssandler@apic.org

Saunders, Drew

Director, IT

x 2632

dsaunders@apic.org

Schneider, Lynn

Sr. Director, Human Resources

x 2616

lschneider@apic.org

Stevenson, Dimitri

Coordinator, Education

x 2625

dstevenson@apic.org

Tomlinson, Lisa

Vice President, Government Affairs & Practice Guidance

x 2606

ltomlinson@apic.org

Vickers, Sarah

Art Director

x 2620

svickers@apic.org

Warner, Lloye

Web / IT Manager

x 2640

lwarner@apic.org

 

 

APIC CONSULTING SERVICES, INC.

 

STAFF MEMBERTITLEEXTENSIONEMAIL

Allen, Douglas

Director

x 2639

dallen@apic.org

Kretzu, Leslie

Executive Director

x 2611

info@apicconsulting.org

Henry, Kristen

Sr. Manager, Project Execution

x 2634

khenry@apic.org

Nesbitt, Nicole

Manager, Business Development

x 2645

nnesbitt@apic.org

Thabjan, Tanya

Coordinator

x 2623

tthabjan@apic.org