Heroes of Infection Prevention 2012

2012 Heroes of Infection Prevention:

Heroes 2012 breakfast photo

2012 Heroes of Infection Prevention Awardees
Standing L-R: Loredana Jinga (BD), Katrina Crist (APIC CEO), Patti Bull, Wynn Roberts, DeAnn Richards,Beth Ann Rhoton, Judy Warren, Catherine Grayson, Kim Delahanty, Katherine Rhodes, Don Guierma. Seated L-R: Kathy Warye (BD), Elaine Flanagan, Marlene Fishman Wolpert, Dr. Namita Jaggi, Dr. Miguela Caniza.

Heroes 2012 breakfast photo

Heroes Panel Discussion at 2012 Annual Conference: Sustaining the success, participation and momentum of innovative health intervention programs
L-R: Mary Scales, Linda Graviss, Brian Koll, MD; Mary Walczak; and, moderator – Janet Frain.

BD is pleased to support the 2012-2013 APIC Heroes of Infection Prevention Program and the outstanding and essential work of the Heroes honorees in the field of infection prevention.