Alphabetical Listing

Please dial 202-454 plus the four-digit extension below (for example, 202-454-XXXX) to reach a staff member’s direct line. You may also reach APIC via the main line at 202-789-1890.

STAFF MEMBERTITLEEXTENSIONEMAIL

Andrews, Hannah

Director, eLearning

x 2630

handrews@apic.org

Barrett, Katlin

Manager, Marketing

x 2619

kbarrett@apic.org

Bohnhorst, Kristin

Coordinator, Membership

x 3111

kbohnhorst@apic.org

Chester, Tashi

Coordinator, eLearning

x 2634

tchester@apic.org

Capparell, Richard

Associate Director, Legislative Affairs

x 2612

rcapparell@apic.org

Chester, Tashi

Coordinator, eLearning

x 2634

tchester@apic.org

Crist, Katrina

Chief Executive Officer

x 2601

kcrist@apic.org

Dana, Rickey

Associate Director, Communications

x 2609

rdana@apic.org

Donaldson, John

Sr. Director, Education and Instructional Design

x 2622

jdonaldson@apic.org

Dunn, Elizabeth

Manager, Special Projects

x 2626

edunn@apic.org

Dyson, Tyra

Manager, Conference Programming

x 2646

tdyson@apic.org

Edwards, Lonnie

Coordinator, Communications

x 2621

ledwards@apic.org

Fulcher, Carlos

Executive Vice President

x 2607

cfulcher@apic.org

Garman, Elizabeth

VP Communications and Practice Resources

x 2604

egarman@apic.org

Gumbar, Alexandr

Sr. Director, IT

x 2624

agumbar@apic.org

Mack, Bianca

Associate Director, Conference Programming

x2633

bmack@apic.org

Hailpern, Nancy

Director, Regulator Affairs

x 2643

nhailpern@apic.org

Hall, Bob

Sr. Director, Human Resurces and Talent Development

x 2629

bhall@apic.org

Hartke, Elizabeth

Director, Practice Resources

x 2637

ehartke@apic.org

Jacobowitz, Malina

Sr. Director, Marketing

x 2641

mjacobowitz@apic.org

Jones, LaKesha

Coordinator, Special Projects

x 2623

ljones@apic.org

Kavi, Rupam

Coordinator, Marketing

x 2633

rkavi@apic.org

Kluttz, Letty

Sr. Director, Education and Conferences

x 2644

lkluttz@apic.org

Long, Barbara

Sr. Director, Governance and Executive Affairs

x 2614

blong@apic.org

Mah, Caroline

Director, Strategic Partnerships and Corporate Sponsorship

x 2642

cmah@apic.org

Vickers, Sarah

Art Director

x 2620

svickers@apic.org

Marshall, Debra

Executive Assistant, Office of the CEO

x 2628

dmarshall@apic.org

Miller, Christine

Director, Marketing

x 5016

cmiller@apic.org

Miller, Sarah

Senior Director, Membership

x 2552

smiller@apic.org

Parks, Lois

Sr. Coordinator, Membership

x 2636

lparks@apic.org

Quevedo, Silvia

Director, Practice Guidance

x 2602

squevedo@apic.org

Reaz, Zuhair

Database Manager, IT

x 2617

zreaz@apic.org

Richardson, Colin

Associate Director, Special Projects

x 2608

crichardson@apic.org

Ruiz, Chris

Coordinator, Research

x 2620

cruiz@apic.org

Simms, Damian

Coordinator, Operations and Human Resources

x 2640

dsimms@apic.org

Stevenson, Dimitri

Coordinator, Education

x 2625

dsimms@apic.org

Thomas, Jacqueline

Assistant, Conference Programming

x 2638

jthomas@apic.org

Tomlinson, Lisa

VP, Government Affairs and Practice Guidance

x 2606

ltomlinson@apic.org

Wojnar, Raquel

Content Manager, Practice Resources

x 2583

rwojnar@apic.org

Woodard, Elreatha

Associate Director, Conference Programming

x 2583

ewoodard@apic.org

Yu, Charlie

IT/Web Specialist

x 2616

cyu@apic.org

APIC CONSULTING SERVICES, INC.

 

STAFF MEMBERTITLEEXTENSIONEMAIL

Clayborne, Christopher

Director, Business Development, APIC Consulting

x2639

 cclayborne@apic.org

Detweiler, Kate

Director, Program of Distinction, APIC Consulting

x 5015

kdetweiler@apic.org

Kretzu, Leslie

Executive Director

x 2611

info@apicconsulting.org

Nesbitt, Nicole

Manager, Business Development

x 2645

nnesbitt@apic.org

Shabazz, Salimah

Sr. Manager, Project Execution

x 2647

sshabazz@apic.org