Nominate a deserving colleague for a 2014 APIC Award

The achievements and commitment of infection preventionists worldwide are recognized each year by APIC through the Nominating and Awards Committee (NAC). Six award and recognition programs spotlight the profession’s most distinguished and accomplished clinicians for their contributions to the field of infection prevention, advancement of the vision and mission of APIC, volunteer service, innovative administration, chapter excellence, and chapter leadership. 

Help identify deserving members by nominating them for one of the following awards:

•Carole DeMille Achievement Award

•President’s Distinguished Service Award

•Healthcare Administrator Award

•Chapter Excellence Award

•Chapter Leadership Award

•Heroes in Infection Prevention

Nomination applications must be received by Tuesday, December 31, 2013. All applications are located on the APIC awards webpage.