Contact us

Having trouble? We are here to help.

Call

Main number: 202-789-1890
Toll free numbers: 1-800-650-9570 or 1-800-650-9883

Email

Click here to send us an email.

Contact APIC Departments:

Products products@apic.org
Membershipapicmembership@apic.org
Face-to-Face Education education@apic.org
Online EducationeLearning@apic.org
Career Center customerservice@support.boxwoodtech.com
Publications editor@apic.org
Public Policylegislation@apic.org
Consultinginfo@apicconsulting.com
Annual Conference annual@apic.org
APIC Fellowsfellows@apic.org


Frequently Asked Questions

Mail

APIC – Association for Professionals in Infection Control and Epidemiology 1400 Crystal Drive, Suite 900 Arlington, VA 22202

Mail Membership & Education Registration Payments to:  APIC PO Box 79502 Baltimore, MD 21279-0502

Mail Product Orders to: APIC Distribution Center PO Box 291 9050 Junction Drive Annapolis Junction, MD 20701